Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I used services a week ago and satisfied
Great, easy experience l. Thank you Toyota
Jemca Croydon
By Ally
4 weeks 1 hour ago
Great, easy experience, thank you Toyota.
Great service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Very happy with the service I received . Shakil was great. Thank you.
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Jemca Croydon
By Palenciuc D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing car dealer. Felt treated with respect and helped through all process. Many thanks again. I will definitely recommend!
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I used the services a couple of weeks ago and was fairly satisfied.
Nice experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car from Jemca and I’ve got to say they’re amazing, the staff is extremely well trained focused on customer needs, very smooth buying process.
Great experience.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I can thoroughly recommend Jemca Croydon. They really put the customer at the heart of what they do. A really professional and personable experience when buying your car. Many Thanks.
It a very good car and I am loving it
Jemca Croydon
By Caussy Ds
3 months 2 weeks ago
Best service
Jemca Croydon
By Khan I
3 months 4 weeks ago
enjoying new car rav4 excel hybird last week.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago

Pages

Prompt and efficient service
Jemca Croydon
By Sivan H
2 weeks 6 days ago
First time at Jemca Croydon service
Jemca Croydon
By Russ
3 weeks 4 days ago
I was very happy with the level of customer service from start to finish , above my expectations. I particularly liked the video that was sent whilst the car was being serviced - very reassuring
Jemca Croydon
By V
3 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent experience!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, fair, and clear. Dariusz has experience in many makes. Highly recommend without reservation.
Wonderful personal service
Jemca Croydon
By RonJon
1 month 2 days ago
I was very impressed with all the attention given to my car and to me.
Poor service and communication
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I used the services recently for a service and recall for a motability car. Not given priority, poorly timed communication, left without a car overnight as the parts on the recall were ordered very late in the day. No empathy for the problem caused
While you wait service
Jemca Croydon
By SIMON B
1 month 4 days ago
I booked a While you Wait service on my wife's Yaris. The reception area at Jemca Croydon is very comfortable and there is a free vend hot drinks machine. Whilst I waited I was offered hot drinks by the very courteous staff. The whole process only took about 2.5 hours and I would reccomend it.
Easy!
Jemca Croydon
By CHR Driver
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dropped the car and keys off the night before, so no getting stuck in rush hour traffic, called to say its done, dropped in paid and picked up washed and valeted car, on site 10mins if that! How much easier could it be?
Service as it should be
Jemca Croydon
By V
1 month 3 weeks ago
If only all dealerships were like this us car owners would be a lot happier.
Fast and helpful Service
Jemca Croydon
By Jean-Marie D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had my service at this dealership but was helped with another matter for free and was happy to help although they were busy

Pages