Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Friendly staff great service
Jemca Croydon
By Reene R
1 year 10 months ago
Have been very pleased with the ease of purchasing a new car
A great service by everyone at jemca purley.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I was at this branch a few weeks ago extremely satisfied with the care and attention of the people who work here especially mukesh,nothing is too much.
Another great experience
Jemca Croydon
By Broom D
1 year 11 months ago
As usual another great experience when purchasing my new car. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff .
Amazing service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The team were Exceptional in terms of care and service provided.
Great customer service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
I bought a a Toyota Aygo a few days ago. Dealership representative was extremely knowledgeable and gave me time to make an informed decision. It is refreshing to have this kind of professional experience in a car dealerships. Really happy with the new car.
Great simple and efficient service
Jemca Croydon
By Ford S
2 years 2 weeks ago
Bought a aygo using the scrapage scheme. Extremely friendly and efficient service by out sales guy Nick
Poor service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Very poor service and a lack of clear information. It's one of those dealers that you only go to if you know everything inside out.
Amazing customer service
Jemca Croydon
By S Gibbons
2 years 3 weeks ago
I went to the Croydon branch of Toyota and was seen by Ali and Hussain who were both really lovely and put no pressure on me to make a decision quickly. They answered all my questions and were really patient with explaining everything. They understood my concerns during the test drive and were really encouraging. I am really pleased with my car and I will 100% feel comfortable with further dealings. I would ask specifically for these two men as they were both amazing and made me feel very welcome and comfortable!
Top class service
Jemca Croydon
By Sow A
2 years 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the whole process from beginning to end. Mo , Matthew and Hana were excellent. Very professional
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Reis C
2 years 1 month ago

Pages

I’m not happy with service.
Jemca Croydon
By Ambar
1 year 1 week ago
As usual service was great
Jemca Croydon
By Harry
1 year 2 weeks ago
Team did a fantastic job in this difficult time of period
Excellent service and great staff.
Jemca Croydon
By Homer R
1 year 2 weeks ago
Catloc fitted after my cat converter was stolen.
Jemca Croydon
By V
1 year 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Jemca Croydon
By Ezeh J
1 year 1 month ago
I was very much satisfied.
Poor service
Jemca Croydon
By Koudou J
1 year 1 month ago
Been using it for 5years now, it was ok
Best service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
10 days before I can recommend anyone to go
Jemca Croydon
By Haque M
1 year 1 month ago
Jemca Croydon
By Merahtu Y
1 year 1 month ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages