Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

My Yaris Y20
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service when buying my Yaris. Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Great and friendly service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Extremely friendly service, not pushy ether and try to help you to find what you are looking for.
Great Service
Jemca Croydon
By Katie
1 year 7 months ago
I recently purchased a car from Mohammad at Toyota Jemca and was very pleased with the overall service and very happy with my new aygo, would definitely recommend
Good experience.
Jemca Croydon
By Harris M
1 year 10 months ago
Good and thorough service and given plenty of time to take in information and ask questions on each of our visits there.
New C-HR
Jemca Croydon
By Turner S
1 year 10 months ago
?????????? 5 Stars for Mohammed - Always Fab!
Purchasing new car
Jemca Croydon
By Jan N
1 year 10 months ago
This was my first new car purchase from Toyota and the first for over 14 years. I was very delighted with the team at Jemca Croydon as they took the time to listen to my needs and make the purchase a very smooth and painless experience. I also received a very good deal on my new car.
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Picked up my car on the 3rd of March and everything went really smoothly.
Very friendly
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Satisfied
Great First Time Buy
Jemca Croydon
By Robson J
1 year 10 months ago
Having never bought a car from new the whole experience was great from start to finish. Our salesman (Martin) was knowledgable and happy to answer all the questions we had! He even went over and above when our car was ready for collection and opened the showroom early (2 hours!!) so we could pick up our car. Amazing service!!
Very good service and no pressure to buy.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, scrappage scheme and finance procedure explained clearly and felt like a valued customer.

Pages

GREAT SERVICE KEEP IT UP
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
VERY SATISFED
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
Friendly staff
Jemca Croydon
By Reis C
11 months 1 week ago
Waiting for my car to be serviced
Jemca Croydon
By Newman M
11 months 3 weeks ago
Even in the height of a pandemic Toyota continue to maintain their true professional approach as I was placed in a socially distanced waiting room whilst my car was serviced and I constantly felt safe and protected. Fantastic work. I even received a coffee. Five star service but then it is Toyota.
A new experience
Jemca Croydon
By Kth
11 months 3 weeks ago
All the protocols were followed when arrived, coffee and a read in my little bubble. Car came out on time finished and clean, what more can you ask for, unless it's a full english
Excellent service as usual
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
My car was collected as arranged, MOT and service. I was phoned about certain issues they had found while doing the service and quoted how much it would cost and what was needed to be done for the MOT and what could wait. I was phoned the following day to advise me what time my car would be arriving back. My car had been cleaned inside and out. As usual a really good service that Jemca provide for their customers.
Always exceed my expectations
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Jemca have been servicing my cars for some years and I’m always very pleased with the experience. They are a great team??
Best service I had
Jemca Croydon
By Ewart D
1 year 1 week ago
Recommended
Very bad experience with times
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Not satisfied at all
Great service for my cars' service!
Jemca Croydon
By Kaza90
1 year 1 week ago
I was unable to get to the dealership so my car was collected at a time that suited me. Although it meant not having the car for most of the day I was able to carry on with my work and home life uninterrupted. I was contacted when the service had been completed and advised approximately when it would be delivered back to me. It was lovely and clean, inside and out, as well as being serviced, at no inconvenience to me or time spent waiting around. Will definitely choose this option again next time. Thanks, Toyota.

Pages