Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Great experience and a super product
Jemca Croydon
By Barnett S
1 year 3 months ago
Picked my car up a week ago Super reliable cars very great finish
Approaching ideal
Jemca Croydon
By Virji A
1 year 3 months ago
Had I been given full induction to the new car I would have given another half a star. Had there been WiFi available ...well that would be a five star dealership.
Brilliant
Jemca Croydon
By Knight J
1 year 4 months ago
From the initial enquiry to the collection of the vehicle Alanna made us feel special we will return
Excellent Service
Jemca Croydon
By Caroline Carter
1 year 4 months ago
This is my 5th car from Toyota and on each purchase I have always received an excellent service from the Agents. The Agents are friendly, polite and very helpful. They go over and above to keep their customers happy and this is why they have loyal customers that always return to purchase their next car!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Staff are attentive and not pushy
Jemca Croydon
By Eselojor J
1 year 5 months ago
Jemca Croydon
By Vuong K
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent customer satisfaction
Jemca Croydon
By Kwatt B
1 year 6 months ago
I visited Jemca Croydon about a month ago and my experience was remarkable one. The entire were friendly and made me feel like home.
Fantastic Service
Jemca Croydon
By Syed Muhammad R
1 year 6 months ago
I used the service in June and was very delighted with the service provided and would like to thank Ameel to make it a memorable experience for us.

Pages

Guest service
Jemca Croydon
By Zia A
8 months 4 weeks ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Phelan J
9 months 2 days ago
Excellent service & friendly staff
Poor service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Not satisfied at all
Jemca Croydon
Jemca Croydon
By Ash
9 months 1 week ago
Well played, exactly how it should be, felt like I was a customer, and not that you were doing me a favour
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Croydon
By Sharif O
9 months 3 weeks ago
Yearly service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Recently took my car in for it's annual service. Excellent service both customer and car. Because of the procedures put in place for Covid-19 there was a parking space available for me and safety was top priority.
Over promise and underdelivers
Jemca Croydon
By Hinton J
10 months 3 weeks ago
called us for a recall - car went in and part not available! Told Apple car play upgrade would be done but it wasnt
Fantastic service by staff
Jemca Croydon
By Reene R
11 months 2 days ago
My vehicle was in for a service

Pages