Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Good standard service
Jemca Croydon
By Rue
1 year 3 days ago
Salesman Sarim was great in giving in all aspects of the sale. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the right car at the right price. He also ensured that our sale was managed correctly through the Covid crisis
Jemca Croydon
By Waller G
1 year 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with Sarim, who made the whole experience incredibly straightforward. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience!
Jemca Croydon
By Sotelo Drombo R
1 year 1 month ago
Highly recommended
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I received a fantastic offer on my new C-HR, smooth transaction and efficient and friendly service.
First Class Service
Jemca Croydon
By Butler K
1 year 1 month ago
A totally stress-free experience thanks to the professionalism of the General Manager and his team.
Professional staff
Jemca Croydon
By Zarroug A
1 year 2 months ago
All members of staff are knowledgeable and helpful,my questions were listened to and answered to my satisfaction
Jemca Croydon
By Tamakloe N
1 year 2 months ago
Everything is great
Jemca Croydon
By Trachev P
1 year 3 months ago
Im very satisfied
Terrific experience
Jemca Croydon
By Stratford K
1 year 3 months ago
I was in the unfortunate position of having the first car I purchased written off within five days of taking delivery through a non fault accident. Jemca Croydon did everything possible to get me back on the road in a new car with the minimum of fuss. Very impressive.

Pages

Excellent service!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Toyota Car Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Excellent service and well within agreed costs. The staff are very pleasant and go beyond the call of duty to help and make sure all things are attended to
Poor service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I used the croydon jemca service two weeks ago I’m not satisfied with staff dealing.
Offcorse Safe journey for an year
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER SERVICE END UP GOING TO MAIN JEMCA SHOWROOMS TO PURCHASE BRAND NEW TOYOTA C- HR.
Jemca Croydon
By PRAKASH PATEL
7 months 3 weeks ago
EXTREMELY VERY PROFESSIONAL CARING SERVICE
Very good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
CHR super service
Jemca Croydon
By Michael G
7 months 4 weeks ago
Good service.
Jemca Croydon
By Bozena
8 months 1 day ago
Great service !!!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Well handled and good clear explanations of the vehicles record
Good service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago

Pages