Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Great quality products and the best service!
Jemca Croydon
By SharonW
9 months 1 week ago
You can always rely on great service from Jemca Croydon. The staff treat you like a valued member of the Toyota family and they go above and beyond to ensure customers are happy before during and after the sale. I would highly recommend Toyota Jemca Croydon.
Outstanding service
Jemca Croydon
By Karov P
9 months 3 weeks ago
The professionalism and the person centred approach of the Dealer made me feel special and the experience was unique...for this I am grateful....
Great experience
Jemca Croydon
By Nicki
9 months 3 weeks ago
Connie was friendly, helpful and made me feel at home through the whole experience.
Great Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
I picked my car up a few weeks ago and the handover was quick and easy.
Fantastic Service
Jemca Croydon
By Lucy B
10 months 1 day ago
From the beginning of the process Sarim was extremely helpful and was able to advise us on the best car to purchase. Very happy with our new Yaris!
Great service from Sarim
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Sarim took his time to ensure I had all the info I needed and got my a satisfactory deal
Jemca Croydon
By Dedaj B
10 months 1 week ago
Great service
Amazing experience with a fantastic sales person!
Jemca Croydon
By Georgie
10 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend, I had such a fantastic experience when purchasing my new car!! My sales person kept me up to date and made sure the experience was enjoyable. Thank you!
Great Service
Jemca Croydon
By Baycheva T
11 months 2 days ago
Sarim was so helpful throughout the process. Kept me up to date with everything.
Great service from Sarim Ali
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
Bought my new CHR from Toyota Croydon and quite impressed with the car.

Pages

Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very expensive so called service ( oil change ) poor after sales service care
Jemca Croydon
By Leaver M
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago very expensive oil change
not good
Jemca Croydon
By Patel N
6 months 3 hours ago
have to bring car in this Monday the engineer was telling to their work work not good
Jemca Croydon
By Iqbal M
6 months 1 day ago
Excellent experience
Pre-approved work not looked into.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
I left my car for annual service a week ago, I then received an email pointing out some additional work required on the car. There was an option in the email to approve all or selected work from the list. I then selected the work which I would like them to do from the list along with my annual service. I then received another email confirming that they have received my approval request of additional work . I now expect them to completed the additional work which I approved which they recommended. Whet to pickup my car at the end of the day and I noticed that Ian only paying for my annual service and not the additional work which I have approved!! I then ask the receptionist a question about it and she replied that sometimes we don’t pickup the additional work approval request and was overlooked today. She then said that if you still want to complete the recommended job then you need to book another day and leave the car there for another day!!!! As if it’s my fault!! I can’t book another day and leave the car for a day, I felt that they don’t value customers time!!! Disappointed!!!!
Excellent service provided
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Prompt opening and service carried out exceptionality with the bonus of the car valeted and returned at the specified time.
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Reis c
6 months 1 week ago
Very good people really good service. Thanks.
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service since buying my CHR and been constantly good
Poor
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Not satisfied
Amazing Customer Care
Jemca Croydon
By Marco
6 months 2 weeks ago
Totally forgot my car needed a service, was called by the centre and booked in. Staff were extremely helpful, I felt safe and cared for while there, my car was serviced as agreed, I received a video from the technician with a guide of the work carried out. Price was much cheaper then I expected. Overall a 5 Star service would definitely recommend.

Pages