Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Jemca Croydon
By D.H.
7 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased a new car week ago and received great service, sales person was accomodating with my needs , handover was a breeze!
Great Service.
Jemca Croydon
By Cucuiat M
8 months 1 day ago
I bought C hr GR Sport and was happy to deal with Emma.
Very helpful
Jemca Croydon
By Smith W
8 months 1 week ago
Very helpful & friendly staff. Answered all our questions .
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new hybrid car and I am very happy
Great helpful, polite service.
Jemca Croydon
By Yinka RAV4.
8 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car a week ago and I am very happy with the service.
Great service ????
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Good Services
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very Good Customer Care Services
Excellent service
Jemca Croydon
By Henley-Cragg P
9 months 1 week ago
Polite respectful and attentive staff who are a pleasure to deal with

Pages

Excellent all round
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service at Gemca Croydon
Jemca Croydon
By Karen
4 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and mot today. Was asked if I wanted a courtesy car which was ready when I arrived. I was kept up to date and informed about needing a new tyre and loved the video sent showing the car being checked and seeing underneath the car.
Excellent service yet again.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received and they clean my car.
Jemca Croydon
By Lusher P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Lost My Toyota Virginity And It Was An Amazing Experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
This was my first experience using Jemca in Croydon for servicing my 1 year old Toyota. The whole experience from booking the service through to handing over the vehicle to collection and beyond was flawless. They fixed a puncture which I did not know I had free of charge saving me time and money. The video of the inspection was excellent and unexpected. Very impressed and now considering buying a new car of which a Corolla is my first choice.
Brilliant service…
Jemca Croydon
By Thomas M
5 months 2 days ago
This was my first time taking my brand new car for a service and the staff were amazing. I’m sorry I forgot your names but everyone that I spoke to were friendly, professional and welcoming. Thank you all very much!
Covid made good excuses to keep customers clear away from the company.
Jemca Croydon
By May E
5 months 4 days ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Professional service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago and the front staff at the service desk provided an excellent service. They are polite, knowledgable and professional.

Pages