Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Shocking
Jemca Croydon
By Croft S
6 months 1 week ago
The most shocking disappointing handover experience.
Thank you for the experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the service and experience it was a great pleasure.
So friendly and helpful
Jemca Croydon
By Knox R
6 months 4 weeks ago
I’ve been looking for a great experience in 2021 cars
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Love Toyota cars had one, for ever. They are reliable and driving is made easy and pleasurable.
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
three weeks ago previously
100% extremely satisfied with Toyota Croydon for all their support, services. Not easy with the lockdown but you all went out of your way to keep your customers satisfied. Keep up the excellent job.
Jemca Croydon
By Damoo T
7 months 1 week ago
Great Service nice people
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY VERY BEAUTIFUL EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Jemca Croydon
By PRAKASHBHAI PATEL
7 months 1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL CARING SERVICE.
New forever car purchase
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
When we decided to purchase a new car, knew it had to be Hybrid. Toyota leads the field for 1st class vehicles in this category When we visited the showroom, which we haven't done in a long time it was 1st class service as well. 10/10 Jemca
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Dedman S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Emma, my sales assistant is a shining example of how the job should be done. Nothing was too much trouble.

Pages

Jemca Croydon
By Patel J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Hologram mirror
Jemca Croydon
By Belcher M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brought the car the hologram was faulty and under warranty they fixed it straight away very happy with the work carried out
Great service and Friendly Team
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my car serviced here a few times now and each time I have been greeted by friendly and helpful staff, offered beverages and enjoyed a quiet wait in the waiting area for my car. I was informed of any issues/advice on my car and given it back in good time. The video received during the service is a really lovely feature too.
Jemca is hungry for money and exploits all loopholes to mess up your warranty. Be careful
Jemca Croydon
By Kevin R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Not satisfied
Excellent Service & Staff, Thanks ??
Jemca Croydon
By Majithia V
3 months 2 weeks ago
Been using Toyota Services and very happy with that ??
Superb and incredibly helpful staff. Extremely efficient and great service
Jemca Croydon
By David - Furzedown
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced about 10 days ago and everything from booking the appointment to the service itself was superb.
Great
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bad service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Staff at jemca service and repair centre Croydon, recommend me to carry out some maintenance and repair work where my car does not need that. When I called them to fix my tyre puncture, I was told to leave my car for all day despite I told them I bought a car from you for business not for leissure. When my car was serviced recently, staff did not fix clogged washer hoses and asked me to book it for another day for at least 7 hours while I need my car for my business.
great service
Jemca Croydon
By Simona
4 months 3 days ago
very satisfied
Poor Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
1) Was not told in advance that you could not wait in the waiting area which was definitely an inconvenience. 2) Poor service.

Pages