Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Uncomplicated service
Jemca Croydon
By Bernie 123
4 years 1 month ago
Eric delivered my rav4 few days ago from start to finish he made it seamless
Great dealership and experience
Jemca Croydon
By DeirdreBee
4 years 1 month ago
I found the staff very helpful and mindful of my requirements. I was listened too and never put under pressure at any point. All things were discussed and explained in detail. I felt like a very valued customer.
Jemca Croydon
By Ted 36
4 years 1 month ago
I have bought several new cars in my life but Mohammad made buying this car the best and most comfortable experience, also the manager is very professional and friendly
Great customer service
Jemca Croydon
By Lisdc
4 years 1 month ago
I first used them in 2015 and again a couple of weeks ago, doubt I will ever use another dealer now. Unless of course there is a drastic change in staff/customer relations.
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Rohima Khatun
4 years 2 months ago
A big shout out to Husayn Tejani, for providing great customer service and checking up to see how I got on with my car once I took it home. Thank you!
Excellent service
Jemca Croydon
By Idristoday
4 years 2 months ago
The sales lady Emma she’s very helpful.

Pages

1st class service
Jemca Croydon
By Longshanks
1 year 11 months ago
Very satisfied with service,even sent me a video of the check s they made on the car!
Jemca Croydon
By Kunanithi M
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfied. They cleaned my car for me as well as fixing what needed to be fixed which was unexpected but so so kind. All lovely and pleasant staff as well.
Excellent service as usual
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Jemca could not be more helpful and accommodating such a pleasure to have them service and MOT my car
Jemca Croydon
By Hussein A
1 year 11 months ago
Poor Customer experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I’m customer of Jemca Croydon dealer for last 8 years. Don't know what happened I see basic clerical errors for last 2 years and on top off that they are not acknowledging their mistakes, So they are not able to correct them as well. Clerical errors like complementary service promised during sales not sent to service team and creating hassle for me on the service day. I had to show all documents to sales and service team to get complementary service on service day. Don't know why the sales team cannot check themselves..This has happened twice last 2 years. Finally each time they did apply complementary service after wasting my time during office going time. I’m seeing similar complaints from my friends as well. So definitely avoid this dealer.
Great Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Very fast/efficient/professional service team.
Jemca Croydon
By Kwakye K
1 year 11 months ago
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Nicky
2 years 1 month ago
I expected good service from Toyota and I was pleased with the work and the warranty work.
Good honest service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Service is always good and carried out well

Pages