Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 426 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 280 reviews

Fantastic service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Very please with my car
Fab experience
Jemca Croydon
By Matthew C
4 months 1 week ago
The salesman, Eric listened to and understood our needs. He was friendly, professional and patient throughout. Excellent service.
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Talia was amazing helping me choose my new car, she was brilliant friendly bubbly and business like in every she did 10 out or 10 ????
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Baghbadarani A
4 months 1 week ago
We have used Toyota service for the last 3 years and are very good
Excellent service
Jemca Croydon
By Evans M
4 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a new Aygo from Jemca Croydon and would certainly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a new or used car. Ismail was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and guided me through the options and I ended up with a really good deal. Many thanks
Fantastic Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Customer care is very good and information provided is great .
Excellent service
Jemca Croydon
By Sally
5 months 6 days ago
I had a thoroughly enjoyable experience buying my new car from the very helpful professional member of staff called Dan, he was excellent at his job
Excellent Customer Service
Jemca Croydon
By U Latif
5 months 1 week ago
We are feeling great of having excellent experience with Jemca recently. Ismael is a great chap who understood our needs and requirements, tried his best to go above and beyond our expectations to close the best deal for us. I was served as I always expected from Jemca Toyota. Happy with my sporty look car and would definitely recommend my friends and family members to go to Jemca for their best service.
Excellent Experiance
Jemca Croydon
By Abs
6 months 5 days ago
A very professional and friendly dealership. Service with a smile. An understanding of my needs and the advice given to find the right car made me feel comfortable at every stage. Will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you again for the excellent service.
VIP treatment - genuinely excellent service throughout.
Jemca Croydon
By Michael 38
6 months 1 week ago
Courteous, thorough and very helpful service made my visit pleasant. Additionally I was successful in finding what I consider to be the "right car" for my needs.

Pages

Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Thoroughly Professional.
Jemca Croydon
By Duffee D
2 months 1 week ago
Used a week ago with excellent service as usual
Outstanding !
Jemca Croydon
By Yimer T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Marvelous job, keep up the good work forever !
Great service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My second yearly service. No complaints so far, definitely will be back next year.
Probably the best
Jemca Croydon
By Andrew J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I've used Jemca Croydon for the past 10+ years and it's always been a good experience. I knew car dealerships had acquired a bad reputation but - because of my Jemca Croydon experiences - I thought this was all in the distant past. Then I had cause to visit another Jemca dealership and another Toyota dealership in Hertfordshire. I realised the World of car dealers had not moved on - they behaved as if it was the 1980s. Treated me like an idiot, told 'untruths' and tried to charge me for things they hadn't supplied. It was just that Jemca Croydon were in a class of their own. They - probably - still are. I wouldn't know as I'd be very, very reluctant to use any other dealership.
Great service, polite attentive customer care
Jemca Croydon
By MsDemena
2 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced over a week ago and I could feel the difference after the service including the extra bits that needed doing.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Jemca Bromley needs to get their customers service from Croydon branch hahaha . Use my Nick name please
Perfect service all round
Jemca Croydon
By Rose M
3 months 2 hours ago
Great experience from Jemca Toyota ,the staff were amazing and we’re quick and efficient and reasonably priced .
Jemca Croydon
By V
3 months 1 day ago
Meet all expectations.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The quality of service at Jemca Croydon was exceptional. However, parking the car is a difficult and annoying process. The centre is so busy that there is nowhere to park without blocking the road or breaking the law. This has been an issue for years, and I doubt anyone will bother to fix it as it will cost money. If customers come first fix the problem and look after them properly.

Pages