Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 70 reviews

Courteous,polite!
By Cockneyboy54
6 months 3 weeks ago
As longstanding customer cannot fault,treated as part of family!
Outstanding & Great Service!
By Aaron805KingsGym
7 months 1 week ago
Daniel had allot of knowledge and information about the car myself and my mother was interested in. I've never had a hybrid before and in all honesty I was a bit dubious about getting one. But once Daniel put all my false fears to rest I was quite taken by the idea and the new CH-R. Now I love it and would never to back to a conventional petrol driven car again! Thanks Daniel! Give that man a cigar!
Great service , Mohammad looked after me with the utmost professional service
By Mr Must
7 months 1 week ago
Great service , Mohammad looked after me with the utmost professional service!
Great service and excellent hospitatlity
By shetty
7 months 1 week ago
I visited them on three occasions
Great service . Helpful and attentive staff
By Paulo Lopes
7 months 1 week ago
I have been there last week and felt that they really care. Glad to have used this store.
Good service
By Sumant
7 months 1 week ago
I had the same model car before
Super quick service
By Banstead shopper
7 months 1 week ago
Buying a new Auris was effortless. Salesman was ever so helpful.
Great service!
By mervyng2
7 months 2 weeks ago
Our salesman Ali Jaffrey's service was great.
great service
By Zhale
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am happy I used them
New Car Purchase
By Teds
7 months 2 weeks ago
Really helpful knowledgeable staff. Didn't feel under any pressure and all my questions answered.

Pages

Great service
By Shaz jan
5 months 3 weeks ago
I’m very happy
Very friendly
By Masudur
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really they work very good.
Always a pleasure at Jemca
By Big Les
5 months 3 weeks ago
Had my Land Cruiser serviced at Jemca. I always find they do a great job at a reasonable price in the alloted time slot. I'd recommend them to any Toyota owner.
Service
By Iffi
6 months 5 days ago
Staff is rude and did not wash car because I refuse to do additional work
Frustrated by petty theft
By CColon
6 months 1 week ago
They can service a car, however make sure you leave nothing of value ( marginal or otherwise) I’m the car as it could end up missing/ stolen. There was some loose change near the gearstick when I dropped off the car, but it was gone on my Return. Having informed the dealer via their customer service email, I am still awaiting a response. Maybe this review, which is true, wil
Professional service
By Motherj79
6 months 1 week ago
I used the annual service a few weeks ago and was very comfortable at the waiting area whilst my vehicle was being serviced. There was good access to unlimited hot and cold beverages and face to face service was professional and polite!
Very good service and a short wait.
By Silverchick
6 months 1 week ago
I use them regularly for service.
Excelent communication
By Roel67
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car fix a week ago, the staff were freindly and courtious!
Not happy with service !
By Abbas Lovetoyota
6 months 2 weeks ago
I use them a week ago and not happy with service ! They didn’t check my handbreak and also I mention them my front tyre driver side it’s noise come up , so check it for me plz , but they didn’t and never answer me back about it !
Efficient, friendly service
By Etalmo
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used Jemca for servicing my RAV and have been very happy.

Pages