Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 151 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 104 reviews

HASSLE FREE
By Lloyd M
3 weeks 6 days ago
ALL VERY QUICK,PROFESSIONAL AND NO PRESSURE AT ANY TIME
Not a good experience, very stressful.
By Willisson T
1 month 3 days ago
I was looking forward to buying my wife a new Toyota Yaris, but the whole thing was very stressful and not professional at all, I would not buy a car from this garage again.
Great service
By Yunus T
1 month 1 week ago
Mukesh at Purley Way Croydon made my purchase a pleasure.
Fabulous service
By Smith V
1 month 1 week ago
I chose Toyota as i had received a great service at that time. Emeel was the sales person who I found to be very informative answering all of my questions. He was polite and extremely helpful. I have already recommended him to my friends and family. I was not rushed in anyway and he made me feel very comfortable each time I went in the showroom. He kept in contact with me whilst waiting for the delivery of the vehicle and has contacted me since I received it to make sure everything was in order. Fantastic experience and really great customer service. I also found the receptionist a very welcoming and friendly person .
Great team if you’re buying your first car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and understanding team. Great place if you’re buying your first new car like i did. It was a big decision but they made it a true pleasure. Thank you
Great experience
By Samuel A
1 month 1 week ago
Great service, great attitude and great staff!
Brilliant service
By Parikh V
2 months 1 week ago
We bought the new Rav 4 and are amazed with the car the customer service was good and hand over was an amazing experience.
By Karim M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
First Time @ Jemca Toyota
By Gorilla Lover
4 months 1 week ago
Received professional service My name was remembered each time I was in contact with the dealership and salesman I was allocated I was given time to reflect on my options

Pages

Mechanics
By Nyga T
1 month 21 hours ago
I recommend this garage for replacement mechanics !!! Because I still have a problem with the car !!! There is a problem with the steering system
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
By NORMAN...P
1 month 2 days ago
ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIPS I HAVE BEEN TO
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
This was my fourth service and and everything was perfect.
Great service
By Pom
1 month 1 week ago
Very helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I USED THE SERVICES A WEEK AGO AND WAS VERY SATISFIED
By Oumer A
2 months 21 hours ago
service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
very quick
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I used the service a week ago.

Pages