Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 55 reviews

Great personal service
By Henderson D
1 month 1 week ago
The service is excellent and completely worth the visit. I always have a really positive experience with Jemca and the staff are always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about their cars. They help you choose without being pushy.
Disappointed
By Phillips G
1 month 1 week ago
Not up to the usual standards experienced
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good value at Jemca, Croydon, helpful sales staff, lovely showroom - tea & coffee on tap! Driving away in a quality Toyota car is the icing on the cake.
By Patel S
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely helpful
A great car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Collected a new Prius+ from Jemca Croydon What a super vehicle it is. I had doubts but these where quickly overcome in the first day.
Amazing service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with the service I received during the purchase of my new car. I was treated courteously and nothing was too much trouble. The salesperson was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Overall a pleasurable and satisfactory experience. Thank you Jemca, Croydon!
Happy Customer
By Allen
2 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve just got my 3rd car from Jemca and I wasn’t disappointed with the service. Emma surpasses herself with customer service and always kept in touch. Even other members of staff who I had met on previous occasions came out to say hi and offer help. Definitely a family atmosphere.
Motability
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Eric our sales rep for Motability was approx blue and friendly, kept us informed at all times with car and went the extra mile for me to make me feel at ease and comfortable!!
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with the Croydon dealership and now satisfactorily enjoying my new car!
HASSLE FREE
By Lloyd M
4 months 2 weeks ago
ALL VERY QUICK,PROFESSIONAL AND NO PRESSURE AT ANY TIME

Pages

Excellent Service
By Drew P
3 weeks 6 days ago
Jemca managed all aspects of the service from the initial reminder call to mee
Excellent service as always
By Jones J
1 month 1 week ago
I have had Yaris ‘s for the past 15 years or more. I will only take them to Jemca as they know me and go above and beyond to get the rare problems solved quickly. THANK YOU Roger and the team!!
By Clarke S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Professional place and the do what they say
Boxes ticked for full service but last night car not starting
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Full service last week. Issues of little things like window blind and car seat folding mechanism not fixed remain. Car suddenly would not start after being parked after journey to airport.
By Stanislaus A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great car service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
First class job in fixing servicing Toyota Prius car
Great service indeed
By Nabisere F
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago,and it was excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Well den thanks Jemca croyden
Not a very good experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 hour ago
I serviced my new car for 1st time service & did not have a good experience
Great service
By Rehmani N
2 months 4 days ago
It was my first time to Toyota Servics center , after purchase. I spent 2 hours at reception, while vehicle get service. Refreshments is available like , tea, coffee, etc.

Pages