Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 216 reviews

Good Services
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very Good Customer Care Services
Excellent service
By Henley-Cragg P
1 month 14 hours ago
Polite respectful and attentive staff who are a pleasure to deal with
Great quality products and the best service!
By SharonW
1 month 3 days ago
You can always rely on great service from Jemca Croydon. The staff treat you like a valued member of the Toyota family and they go above and beyond to ensure customers are happy before during and after the sale. I would highly recommend Toyota Jemca Croydon.
Outstanding service
By Karov P
1 month 2 weeks ago
The professionalism and the person centred approach of the Dealer made me feel special and the experience was unique...for this I am grateful....
Great experience
By Nicki
1 month 2 weeks ago
Connie was friendly, helpful and made me feel at home through the whole experience.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I picked my car up a few weeks ago and the handover was quick and easy.
Fantastic Service
By Lucy B
1 month 3 weeks ago
From the beginning of the process Sarim was extremely helpful and was able to advise us on the best car to purchase. Very happy with our new Yaris!
Great service from Sarim
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Sarim took his time to ensure I had all the info I needed and got my a satisfactory deal
By Dedaj B
2 months 3 days ago
Great service
Amazing experience with a fantastic sales person!
By Georgie
2 months 5 days ago
Highly recommend, I had such a fantastic experience when purchasing my new car!! My sales person kept me up to date and made sure the experience was enjoyable. Thank you!

Pages

Jemca Croydon
By Ash
1 month 14 hours ago
Well played, exactly how it should be, felt like I was a customer, and not that you were doing me a favour
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Sharif O
1 month 2 weeks ago
Yearly service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Recently took my car in for it's annual service. Excellent service both customer and car. Because of the procedures put in place for Covid-19 there was a parking space available for me and safety was top priority.
Over promise and underdelivers
By Hinton J
2 months 2 weeks ago
called us for a recall - car went in and part not available! Told Apple car play upgrade would be done but it wasnt
Fantastic service by staff
By Reene R
2 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle was in for a service
GREAT SERVICE KEEP IT UP
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
VERY SATISFED
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
By Reis C
2 months 4 weeks ago
Waiting for my car to be serviced
By Newman M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Even in the height of a pandemic Toyota continue to maintain their true professional approach as I was placed in a socially distanced waiting room whilst my car was serviced and I constantly felt safe and protected. Fantastic work. I even received a coffee. Five star service but then it is Toyota.

Pages