Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 266 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

Everything is great
By Trachev P
2 weeks 1 day ago
Im very satisfied
Terrific experience
By Stratford K
3 weeks 19 hours ago
I was in the unfortunate position of having the first car I purchased written off within five days of taking delivery through a non fault accident. Jemca Croydon did everything possible to get me back on the road in a new car with the minimum of fuss. Very impressive.
Great experience and a super product
By Barnett S
3 weeks 1 day ago
Picked my car up a week ago Super reliable cars very great finish
Approaching ideal
By Virji A
4 weeks 1 day ago
Had I been given full induction to the new car I would have given another half a star. Had there been WiFi available ...well that would be a five star dealership.
Brilliant
By Knight J
1 month 1 week ago
From the initial enquiry to the collection of the vehicle Alanna made us feel special we will return
Excellent Service
By Caroline Carter
1 month 1 week ago
This is my 5th car from Toyota and on each purchase I have always received an excellent service from the Agents. The Agents are friendly, polite and very helpful. They go over and above to keep their customers happy and this is why they have loyal customers that always return to purchase their next car!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are attentive and not pushy
By Eselojor J
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Vuong K
3 months 4 days ago

Pages

Review
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
I had a service a week ago. Wasn't completely satisfied with the extremely overpriced service list. Adding to this the service guys lost one of my wheel nut locks and I have to pay to have it replaced. Adding more cost to me. Great ??
Great Service, Helpful Staff & excellent customer service.
By Majithia V
3 weeks 1 day ago
I used the car service last week and was happy as usual, Toyota Jemca Croydon provides excellent service! Thank you ??
Excellent service and great value for money
By No more Monday mornings
1 month 19 hours ago
They competed a six year/60K service on my car but were able to tailor it to suit my very low annual mileage. Great team at Jemca
Brilliant service
By Maunder J
1 month 1 day ago
Recently had my car service and MOT and staff were so friendly. They had to deal with some extremely rude customers but did so with a smile and extreme patience.
Efficient service as usual.
By The Miller
1 month 2 days ago
My Yaris has been regularly serviced for 3 years at Jemca Croydon. Always carried out efficiently by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Great Service
By Sutton D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used this dealership for many years now and the excellent service has never faltered. Always make you feel like a special customer and some of the staff have been there a while which is always nice when you go only once a year for a service and see a familiar face who knows you. Not found very often theses days in changeable times.
Gerat service from Jemca
By Anil
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and was extremely satisfied with the works that Jemca carried out on my car. The staff were friendly polite and professional in their approach. My car was serviced to a high standard and was handed back to me washed and clean
Great customer care
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
Was handled very well during the service drop off and pick up but would’ve have preferred a courtesy car during the process
Service
By Pratibha Mehta
2 months 1 week ago
Not done on the day car was booked
Car service
By Pandey R
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and work doing very fast

Pages