Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 62 reviews

Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I bought a a Toyota Aygo a few days ago. Dealership representative was extremely knowledgeable and gave me time to make an informed decision. It is refreshing to have this kind of professional experience in a car dealerships. Really happy with the new car.
Great simple and efficient service
By Ford S
2 weeks 6 days ago
Bought a aygo using the scrapage scheme. Extremely friendly and efficient service by out sales guy Nick
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Very poor service and a lack of clear information. It's one of those dealers that you only go to if you know everything inside out.
Amazing customer service
By S Gibbons
3 weeks 6 days ago
I went to the Croydon branch of Toyota and was seen by Ali and Hussain who were both really lovely and put no pressure on me to make a decision quickly. They answered all my questions and were really patient with explaining everything. They understood my concerns during the test drive and were really encouraging. I am really pleased with my car and I will 100% feel comfortable with further dealings. I would ask specifically for these two men as they were both amazing and made me feel very welcome and comfortable!
Top class service
By Sow A
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the whole process from beginning to end. Mo , Matthew and Hana were excellent. Very professional
Great service
By Reis C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great personal service
By Henderson D
2 months 2 weeks ago
The service is excellent and completely worth the visit. I always have a really positive experience with Jemca and the staff are always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about their cars. They help you choose without being pushy.
Disappointed
By Phillips G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Not up to the usual standards experienced
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good value at Jemca, Croydon, helpful sales staff, lovely showroom - tea & coffee on tap! Driving away in a quality Toyota car is the icing on the cake.
By Patel S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful

Pages

good service
By Nicky
1 month 1 day ago
I expected good service from Toyota and I was pleased with the work and the warranty work.
Good honest service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Service is always good and carried out well
Great service and professionalism.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I had my car serviced & did its MOT recently. All went well.
110%
By Peter
1 month 2 days ago
I went to have my tyre replaced and to check if steering and suspension were not damaged. They did all that and washed and valeted my car but only charged me for the new tyre
Service was good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
But more time per customer and more parking space would be great
Excellent customer service
By PETER F
1 month 1 week ago
I have used Jemca Croydon for all of my service requirements & also any repairs.They have always delivered Excellent customer service,great value &reasonable costs for work carried out,always willing to help resolve any problems.
Really good and professional people ????
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Yes
Excellent Service
By Drew P
2 months 1 week ago
Jemca managed all aspects of the service from the initial reminder call to mee
Excellent service as always
By Jones J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have had Yaris ‘s for the past 15 years or more. I will only take them to Jemca as they know me and go above and beyond to get the rare problems solved quickly. THANK YOU Roger and the team!!
By Clarke S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Professional place and the do what they say

Pages