Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 413 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 270 reviews

AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Jemca Croydon
By Palenciuc D
1 month 3 days ago
Amazing car dealer. Felt treated with respect and helped through all process. Many thanks again. I will definitely recommend!
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the services a couple of weeks ago and was fairly satisfied.
Nice experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I bought my new car from Jemca and I’ve got to say they’re amazing, the staff is extremely well trained focused on customer needs, very smooth buying process.
Great experience.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I can thoroughly recommend Jemca Croydon. They really put the customer at the heart of what they do. A really professional and personable experience when buying your car. Many Thanks.
It a very good car and I am loving it
Jemca Croydon
By Caussy Ds
2 months 1 week ago
Best service
Jemca Croydon
By Khan I
2 months 2 weeks ago
enjoying new car rav4 excel hybird last week.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very please with my car
Fab experience
Jemca Croydon
By Matthew C
2 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman, Eric listened to and understood our needs. He was friendly, professional and patient throughout. Excellent service.
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Talia was amazing helping me choose my new car, she was brilliant friendly bubbly and business like in every she did 10 out or 10 ????

Pages

Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 4 hours ago
Thoroughly Professional.
Jemca Croydon
By Duffee D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Used a week ago with excellent service as usual
Outstanding !
Jemca Croydon
By Yimer T
1 month 6 days ago
Marvelous job, keep up the good work forever !
Probably the best
Jemca Croydon
By Andrew J
1 month 1 week ago
I've used Jemca Croydon for the past 10+ years and it's always been a good experience. I knew car dealerships had acquired a bad reputation but - because of my Jemca Croydon experiences - I thought this was all in the distant past. Then I had cause to visit another Jemca dealership and another Toyota dealership in Hertfordshire. I realised the World of car dealers had not moved on - they behaved as if it was the 1980s. Treated me like an idiot, told 'untruths' and tried to charge me for things they hadn't supplied. It was just that Jemca Croydon were in a class of their own. They - probably - still are. I wouldn't know as I'd be very, very reluctant to use any other dealership.
Great service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My second yearly service. No complaints so far, definitely will be back next year.
Great service, polite attentive customer care
Jemca Croydon
By MsDemena
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced over a week ago and I could feel the difference after the service including the extra bits that needed doing.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Jemca Bromley needs to get their customers service from Croydon branch hahaha . Use my Nick name please
Perfect service all round
Jemca Croydon
By Rose M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great experience from Jemca Toyota ,the staff were amazing and we’re quick and efficient and reasonably priced .
Jemca Croydon
By V
1 month 2 weeks ago
Meet all expectations.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
The quality of service at Jemca Croydon was exceptional. However, parking the car is a difficult and annoying process. The centre is so busy that there is nowhere to park without blocking the road or breaking the law. This has been an issue for years, and I doubt anyone will bother to fix it as it will cost money. If customers come first fix the problem and look after them properly.

Pages