Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous,polite! As longstanding customer cannot fault,treated as part of family!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding & Great Service! Daniel had allot of knowledge and information about the car myself and my mother was interested in. I've never had a hybrid before and in all honesty I was a bit dubious about getting one. But once Daniel put all my false fears to rest I was quite taken by the idea and the new CH-R. Now I love it and would never to back to a conventional petrol driven car again! Thanks Daniel! Give that man a cigar!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , Mohammad looked after me with the utmost professional service Great service , Mohammad looked after me with the utmost professional service!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent hospitatlity I visited them on three occasions
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service . Helpful and attentive staff I have been there last week and felt that they really care. Glad to have used this store.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I had the same model car before
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick service Buying a new Auris was effortless. Salesman was ever so helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our salesman Ali Jaffrey's service was great.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Staff is rude and did not wash car because I refuse to do additional work
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated by petty theft They can service a car, however make sure you leave nothing of value ( marginal or otherwise) I’m the car as it could end up missing/ stolen. There was some loose change near the gearstick when I dropped off the car, but it was gone on my Return. Having informed the dealer via their customer service email, I am still awaiting a response. Maybe this review, which is true, wil
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional service I used the annual service a few weeks ago and was very comfortable at the waiting area whilst my vehicle was being serviced. There was good access to unlimited hot and cold beverages and face to face service was professional and polite!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and a short wait. I use them regularly for service.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent communication I had my car fix a week ago, the staff were freindly and courtious!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with service ! I use them a week ago and not happy with service ! They didn’t check my handbreak and also I mention them my front tyre driver side it’s noise come up , so check it for me plz , but they didn’t and never answer me back about it !
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly service This is the second time I have used Jemca for servicing my RAV and have been very happy.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first time experience and i am not happy. They took it too long and there was no apology or anything.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_287
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT