Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good service Our recent experience with Toyota has been very good. Dan was very helful in guiding us to make our choice. Smooth process and timely reponses over email.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncomplicated service Eric delivered my rav4 few days ago from start to finish he made it seamless
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership and experience I found the staff very helpful and mindful of my requirements. I was listened too and never put under pressure at any point. All things were discussed and explained in detail. I felt like a very valued customer.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several new cars in my life but Mohammad made buying this car the best and most comfortable experience, also the manager is very professional and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I first used them in 2015 and again a couple of weeks ago, doubt I will ever use another dealer now. Unless of course there is a drastic change in staff/customer relations.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A big shout out to Husayn Tejani, for providing great customer service and checking up to see how I got on with my car once I took it home. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The sales lady Emma she’s very helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As far as I am concerned the whole process of purchasing a new car was faultless. The scrappage value for my old car was really good.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD SERVICE AT THE DEALESHIP I WENT TO BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD AT A DEALESHIP
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient. Fully met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servive and MOT. Very good service from booking to completion
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Attitude Attitude not so good. Price extortionate.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff & Easy to book I recently booked in for my second car service and it was as quick and easy as the first time! No hassle, booked online, dropped off my car and collected the next day (agreed in advance). The receptionist was very helpful and polite. I have absolutely no complaints! Thanks Team!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Keep it up. My car was recalled for device to be fixed in the airbags.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Will not purchase any car but Toyota as sales, service and after-care are excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota prius I took my Toyota to purely Toyota because I was getting this noise which sounded like a bearing the technicians in Toyota Dealership diagnosed the problem straight away and told me one of my tyres is making that noise so I had a new set of tyres placed on my car and now the car is fantastic thank you
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT