Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new car a week ago and Iam completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied Very happy with my choice, no second thoughts at all!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I am happy with my new car All staff very help full Specail Mr D Raymond I had been custom of Toyota over 20 years
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was treated very well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICS VERY HELP FULL ESPECIALLY (VIJAJ BHUWAD) HOW ASSISTED ME
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I used them and my car was delivered today, and it was a pleasure coming to Jemca Croydon. Advice from the sales man was professional.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE A***** Top Customer Service & Motability Service. Would definitely recommend. Very friendly and helpful staff. No pressure put on you. We Will be back :)
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cars Toyota always comes with new upgrade changes the navigation is fast and more features added in new Verso to feel safe, confident and comfortable drive sun roof is excellent tyres are much better than 2002 model driving feels much better advanced system 1. Auto speed control 2. Sun roof is amazing 3. Folding mirrors super when u parked your car on small streets. 4. Auto car stop and collision warning system Alerts you to keep safe distance. 6. Lane guidance is excellent 7. Parking camera and sensors are too good. 8. Voice assistance is superb love it 9. Auto wiper and light sensors and off course smart entry without taking out your key and push start button seems you are dealing with rebot. Style design and features of exterior and interior makes Toyota as a luxury cars. Overall rating is 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Excellent work
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got my car service a week ago and iam very happy with that
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graet servis just being a customer is easy being looked after in a busy space take time and care let's just get on with the customer first then we can deal with their car
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great service! The staff at Jemca Croydon were really helpful, pleasant and really friendly. From the 'greeter' to the follow up email I am super impressed....looking forward to my next service!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! They are the best by far!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They did a recall for me regarding fuel tank. In addition, when I got back home,I realized,I got 2 new scratches, but unluckly I did not check the car when I was collecting it.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First MoT and service Work done on agreed date and within the agreed time frame; car was collected and returned as requested.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I will not go again for service and any repairs to this Croydon branch.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT