Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICS VERY HELP FULL ESPECIALLY (VIJAJ BHUWAD) HOW ASSISTED ME
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I used them and my car was delivered today, and it was a pleasure coming to Jemca Croydon. Advice from the sales man was professional.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE A***** Top Customer Service & Motability Service. Would definitely recommend. Very friendly and helpful staff. No pressure put on you. We Will be back :)
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cars Toyota always comes with new upgrade changes the navigation is fast and more features added in new Verso to feel safe, confident and comfortable drive sun roof is excellent tyres are much better than 2002 model driving feels much better advanced system 1. Auto speed control 2. Sun roof is amazing 3. Folding mirrors super when u parked your car on small streets. 4. Auto car stop and collision warning system Alerts you to keep safe distance. 6. Lane guidance is excellent 7. Parking camera and sensors are too good. 8. Voice assistance is superb love it 9. Auto wiper and light sensors and off course smart entry without taking out your key and push start button seems you are dealing with rebot. Style design and features of exterior and interior makes Toyota as a luxury cars. Overall rating is 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service I am not happy with the service
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience from begining to end I recently bought my car from Jemca and I was blown away with the high level of service. My whole experience from beginning to end was great and so memorable. I thoroughly recommend you give them a try...you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service ok, but should be more professional Massive delay in providing new car owing to windscreen being repaired. I wonder whether it would be fair to say that I'm buying a new car?
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service I purchased a brand new car and I was more than happy with the level of customer service provided.. Mohammed and Vijay were awesome....
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am happy with the repair as in hot weather I use it a lot to cool down
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice service
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Morning reception staff particularly helpful and very friendly. Remembered me from my previous visit. Very impressed
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Totally professional
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and helpful staff. Car was promptly returned back to me washed and cleaned.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good service! They broke my glovebox and didn't fix it, so not really happy about them at the moment.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Professional staff who know their stuff.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT