Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I recently bought a car from Toyota Jemca Croydon. It was a straightforward and pleasant experience. The reception was great and the advisor were friendly and helpful. He got to know what I was looking for and my budget through professional questioning which was conducted in a friendly manner. He was then able to tailor my PPP according to my budget while working on my choice of car.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, great product we did a scrappage deal fir a hire purchase of new toyota yaris hybrid. It’s a great product & much more economical & environmentally friendly than our old car. we’ve had the car several weeks & are very happy with it. Great 0% interest deal with scrappage & customer service can’t be faulted
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Darren at Jemca Toyota in Purley was an incredible help!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Every step was explained, and all questions were answered politely. Excellent service by Ameel Hussain. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good service Our recent experience with Toyota has been very good. Dan was very helful in guiding us to make our choice. Smooth process and timely reponses over email.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncomplicated service Eric delivered my rav4 few days ago from start to finish he made it seamless
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership and experience I found the staff very helpful and mindful of my requirements. I was listened too and never put under pressure at any point. All things were discussed and explained in detail. I felt like a very valued customer.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several new cars in my life but Mohammad made buying this car the best and most comfortable experience, also the manager is very professional and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service 3 weeks ago
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asif Nice people quality service but prices are high as compare to other Toyota centre like stvenge eagle group Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service! My Aygo had its annual service last week and the whole experience was great from end to end. Really courteous staff, comfortable waiting area with teas, coffee and hot chocolate on hand, television to watch or just sit and read a book. The car felt good as new after its service and was clean as a whistle inside and out. A++ to the Croydon Jemca team. :)
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I used than last week and I can say that they’re a great team. Supportive and informative!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have yet to be disappointed with Jemca and Toyota. They always want to go the extra mile. I can only recommend them.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got my car fixed before it broke down Repaired quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been using Jemca Toyota(Croydon) for over 4years now and I can tell they are good at what they do. Prompt and efficient service My car was serviced and work got completed at the right time, the staff were very helpful as well .
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT