Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience So happy I chose Jemca the experience was fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I purchased a new Yaris, making use of the scrap promotion to get a great deal. Hussain was brilliant, never pushy and very understanding and knowledgeable. The whole process was seamless and we were very well looked after when and after we collected the new vehicle. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Friendly experience from the team I have come to admire and deal with on a regular basis
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team and nice people. The team was great and Nathem was amazing he show me everything about my deal.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a new Prius from Jemca, and was treated throughout with courtesy and professionalism. The staff ere knowledgeable and helpful, all the options were explained and the test drive was very useful.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I enjoyed my time with Toyota and found their customer service extremely good. They where easy to talk to always smiling and polite. Offering tea and coffee really was the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I would recommend 100% Toyota to my friends and family. They are excellent, good customer serviced and look after the customers too. You cannot default them at all. Thank you Jemca Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Martin was fantastic and made the whole experience brilliant! I would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Star Service Every Time When I Be There , They Look After Properly
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I alway used them and I am very pleased
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used them last week and they were really good
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & Polite Staff I gave my car for MOT at Jemca. The car wash in the end was a pleasant surprise!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Fleet or not to Fleet! I have a fleet car and I was made to feel like a valued guest and whilst waiting I was able to carry on working in pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a very good service. The person dealing with my car, came and let me know what the stages was, and long the service will take
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service x mot Very happy with my whole experience at the purley way garage. All the staff were very courteous. Mr Viktor Dimitrov was very helpful. Made sure I was happy before taking my car. A true gentleman thank you
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006872-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT